Board of Directors at School One - A private high school in Rhode Island


The Board of Directors includes members with backgrounds in education, the arts, law, and business together with the voices of School One parents, staff and alumni to steward the school's future. Our board members bring diverse expertise and perspectives about progressive education, and devote countless hours on behalf of the School One community.

Dr. Janet Krueger


Vice President
Karen Weavill

Director of Development, Meals on Wheels of RI

Andrew de Labry

Audit Manager, Sansiveri, Kimball & Co., LLP

Alison Townsend

Fund Development Consultant

Douglass Boone

Senior Web Designer/Art Director, Bryant University

Ruth Feder, Esq., M.S.W

Chief Policy Officer, Departmet of Behavioral Health Care, Developmental Disabilities and Hospitals

David Kellogg

Principal, Kellogg Associates

Allison McDonald, Esq.

Associate, Partridge, Snow & Hahn, LLP

Timi-Ann Neri '88

Revenue Cycle Manager, Lifespan

David Parr

Associate General Counsel & Director, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Paul Stepney

Lead Domain Architect – Healthcare, Pegasystems

Matthew Sanchez '21 (Student Rep)

School One student

Yeimy Bakemon-Morel (Parent Rep)

Community Engagement Specialist, The Autism Project

Lissa Dreyer

Former Executive Director, SER Jobs

Karen Holler, Ph.D.

Pediatric Neuropsychologist, Assoc. Professor, Warren Alpert School of Medecine, Brown University

Maryann Ullmann (Staff Rep)

Humanities/Spanish Teacher & Advisor, School One

Lissa Dreyer



Gail Skowron, M.D.

President, ID Management Partners

Mari-ann Sullivan

Director of Parent Giving, UMASS Dartmouth

Marshall Vale '89

Product Manager, Google

Camille Vollaro

Case Manager, SER Jobs for Progress